hmmm …

I Love the way it tastes when I lick slowly
I Entertain thoughts of you when my eyes cannot see you
I Sense you even before you enter a room
I Belong with you … even in my dreams
I Infiltrate your mind with my words
I Am proud and strong within my identity
I Never doubted this could not last

But I will never
Understand why some people
Torture
Criticize and insist on trying to
Hurt us just for loving the way we chose to.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hmmm …

  1. syren says:

    yah!

Leave a Reply

