Another funny from the rep point thread …

*walks in the door, tosses hys hat onto the hatrack in the corner and walks over to the podium. Sets hys notes upon it, interlaces hys fingers and cracks hys knuckles, clears hys throat, looks around to make sure hy has your undivided attention and says … *

Greetings and salutations, fellow reppers. My lesson today is on … how to parody songs. The song I have chosen to parody today is “Oh, Susanna” by Stephen Foster. For those of you who do not know or may not recall the original lyrics, you can find them HERE. *pauses to allow you to finish your note-taking then continues*

I come from California with my girly on my knee;
I’m goin’ to Minnesota my bit on the side to see.
We screwed all day the night I left,
her p***y was so dry;
I’m glad I had a strap-on or
I problly woulda cried.

Oh you sex-fiend,
why don’t you cry like me?
I come from California
with my girly on my knee.

I had some sex the other night
and thought I’d had my fill;
Until I saw that sexy dame
come prancin’ round the hill.
A sexy pout was on her lips
a gleam was in her eye,
she said I was in trouble
Oh My God I’m gonna cry!

Oh you sex-fiend,
why don’t you cry like me?
I come from California
with my girly on my knee.

etc. etc.

Thank you for your attentiveness and I hope to see you at my follow up class in a few days. *collects hys notes, steps away from the podium, sauters over and collects hys hat then walks out the door.*

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another funny from the rep point thread …

  1. Eden (Annabella) says:

    My my my…..how on earth did you know my middle name???? đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

