Another ditty from the Rep Points column …

I love posting little snippets on the Rep Points thread at Butch Femme Dance (link listed under Butch Links on the right). This is another of my fun dittys.

I came, I read, I repped a bit
now I’m grounded too.
I wanna know who makes it
so I can only rep a few.
I reckon we should have 20 reps
or maybe even thirty.
Its fun to come and rep here
even though its not so dirty.
So to the Goddess of the points
I’d like to list a plea.
Please fix it so we can rep a LOT
instead of two or three.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

