Kings, Queens and Dykes

With Saturday night looming in the near distance, I am already preparing for my gig at Angelryon. The theme is the ‘Rocky Horror Picture Show’. For those of you who may not be familiar with this cult stage play and movie, I highly suggest you google it, because I am NOT going to tell you about it. *laughs*

What I am going to tell you about however is a video that was found on youtube. It is Elton John in his formal attire. Why is this so special I hear you say? Well … again, I am NOT going to tell you. If you want to know you’re just going to have to watch it. But suffice it to say, my chosen title holds a clue. I hope you enjoy.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

