Grilled Cheese Sanwiches and Eau de Burrito

Normally, conversation at the Angelryon fishing hole goes from good to bad and then bad to worse. But let Angelika loose in the kitchen and there is no telling what the conversation at the dinner table will evolve into. The following is tonight’s episode.

Imagine if you will … Angelika, her son and myself sitting at the table enjoying what I must admit was a delicious Mexican meal. Burritos, which I love and Spanish rice, which I am not overly fond of. Angelika is making a burrito in the most lady-like fashion … I can’t describe it, you have to see it to believe it.

Burrito filled and rolled and she takes it “daintily” in both hands and BITES … the burrito squirts but it isn’t immediately noticed. A few minutes later, her long hair draped over ample boobage, the squirted burrito juice is found. Deposited within the realms of her luxurious tresses. Amidst dramatically uttered OMG’s, Angelika rids herself of the juice and takes another bite.

Needless to say, the burrito deposits more juice and laughter abounds … at least from Angelika’s son and myself. We are duly given “THE look” and find that trying not to laugh is difficult and causes snorts and other various noises to filter through hands that have been clamped over mouths.

I know I said I love burritos, but spraying herself with the greasy juice from one wasn’t what I was hoping for. Honestly Angelika, please use your regular perfume … too much grease is bad for the heart. Besides, my sides hurt from laughing so hard.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

