Here’s to 2009

What a year it has been. Sure there have been ups and downs, but that is what life is about.

I have many things I’d like to say but for some reason, I cannot find the words. Not in my mind nor in the music I love so much.
Every song that comes close might be suitable for some and not for others and not only that, this isn’t about that mushy stuff called romance.

I’ve been places that I have only dreamed of seeing, met people who in some way have touched my life in a good way and done things and faced things I never EVER thought I would do or face.

To those of you who have made this year a special one, I offer my sincere thanks.

“I’ve had the time of my life”

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

