I’d like to share with you …

Hello there readers of my blog and first time visitors. Today while cruising around on the web, I found an interesting article on the Real Simple Magazine’s blog (Healthy Living section) about common misconceptions, myths and rumours regarding breast cancer and the truth. You can read it here.

You may or may not know that I am a breast cancer survivor. Certainly, if you have been a follower of my blog, this will come as no surprise. If this is your first visit, feel free to peruse at your leisure and I hope you enjoy and perhaps find something you can relate to.

I found a lot of good cancer-related articles on this blog so why not pay them a visit.

This entry was posted in Breast Cancer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’d like to share with you …

  1. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all.

    – Rob

Leave a Reply

