Cleaning out my closet

I decided this morning that it might be a good idea to delete all the “I’m DJing @” blog entries. Hence the ‘cleaning out my closet’ title. Fashion For Life is now over and I am very much looking forward to DJing at the Fantasy Faire that Ember Farina’s RFLofSL team is presenting.

I’ll be taking the stage, as it were and spinning tunes, taking requests and having fun every day from April 2nd till April 7th though the Faire itself runs from April 2nd through the 10th. A total if nine sims will welcome you for shopping, dancing, exploring or just sitting and watching all the amazingly fantasy avatars walk past.

I’ll be posting my Fantasy Faire schedule soon so be sure to stop back.

Bye for now!

This entry was posted in Musings, RelayForLife of SecondLife, Second Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

