BOSL Relays For Hope!

Today, 26 June 2011 I will be DJing/MCing today at: BOSL Relays For Hope! A fashion show, vendor sale, celebrity auction and for the FIRST time ever, the cover of BOSL Magazine will be up for auction. Join me in Second Life at 10am SLT/Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 5pm GMT. Support Relay For Life! The event is being held at the Patch Thibaud Auditorium

Frolic Mills, CEO of BOSL does so much for Relay For Life of Second Life and is a wonderful man. Please show your support to not only this event but to Relay For Life too.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in RelayForLife of SecondLife, Second Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s